Newsletter
 
 
Calendar
 
Contact & Map
 
 
Search
 

 

 

 

Debra Lach Executive Director dlach@davincicharterschool.org
Terry Moffatt Academic Director tmoffatt@davincicharterschool.org
Holly Fischer Director of Operations hfischer@davincicharterschool.org 
Gregg Eldred Student Development Coordinator geldred@davincicharterschool.org
Robyn Creary
Kindergarten Teacher rplucker@davincicharterschool.org
Megan LeSage Kindergarten Teacher mlesage@davincicharterschool.org
Katie Mannella First Grade Teacher cmannella@davincicharterschool.org
Katharine Borg First Grade Teacher kborg@davincicharterschool.org
Melissa Kaiser Second Grade Teacher mkaiser@davincicharterschool.org
Cristina Mitchell Second Grade Teacher cmitchell@davincicharterschool.org
Kelly Zender Third Grade Teacher kzender@davincicharterschool.org
Amy Morgan Third Grade Teacher amorgan@davincicharterschool.org
Siobhan Payne Fourth Grade Teacher spayne@davincicharterschool.org
Michelle Ingram Fourth Grade Teacher mingram@davincicharterschool.org
Erin Nelson Fifth Grade Teacher enelson@davincicharterschool.org
Alissa Bimberg Fifth Grade Teacher asavering@davincicharterschool.org 
Shelly Mulvihill Sixth Grade Teacher smulvihill@davincicharterschool.org
Aaron Melander Middle School Social Studies amelander@davincicharterschool.org
Nicole Brown MiddleSchool Science nbrown@davincicharterschool.org
Anders Lundahl Middle School Language Arts alundahl@davincicharterschool.org
Stephanie Severson Middle School Language Arts sseverson@davincicharterschool.org
Brian Mueggenberg Middle School Math bmueggenberg@davincicharterschool.org
Gabe Thompson Middle School Math gthompson@davincicharterschool.org
Collette Davis Special Education cdavis@davincicharterschool.org
Marwa Sallam Special Education msallam@davincicharterschool.org
Katie Schwandt Special Education kschwandt@davincicharterschool.org
Amy Wietgrefe Special Education awietgrefe@davincicharterschool.org
Molly Platisha Art Teacher  mplatisha@davincicharterschool.org
Amy Nguyen Art Teacher  anguyen@davincicharterschool.org
Mike Hebert Instrumental Music Teacher mhebert@davincicharterschool.org
Ashley Fohrman Choral Music Teacher afohrman@davincicharterschool.org
Mark Slechta Physical Education Teacher mslechta@davincicharterschool.org
Cassi Brown Spanish Teacher cbrown@davincicharterschool.org
Ruth Thom Advanced Academics Coordinator rthom@davincicharterschool.org
Clara Jackson Response-to-Intervention cjackson@davincicharterschool.org
Elizabeth Andringa Response-to-Intervention eandringa@davincicharterschool.org
Brittney Sundgaard Response-to-Intervention Assistant bsundgaard@davincicharterschool.org
Abigail Dix Paraprofessional adix@davincicharterschool.org
Traci Lawrence Paraprofessional tlawrence@davincicharterschool.org
Felisha Mannino Paraprofessional fmannino@davincicharterschool.org
Deborah Peterson Paraprofessional dpeterson@davincicharterschool.org 
Stacy Ericson Paraprofessional sericson@davincicharterschool.org
Michele Troy Paraprofessional mtroy@davincicharterschool.org
Charlene Winter Paraprofessional cwinter@davincicharterschool.org
Stephanie Bacigalupo Business Office Manager sbacigalupo@davincicharterschool.org
Brenda Gerard Administrative Assistant - am brenda@davincicharterschool.org
Nicole Hartfield Administrative Assistant - pm nhartfield@davincicharterschool.org
Lee Swearingen Business Administrator/Volunteer Coord. lswearingen@davincicharterschool.org
Chad Holm Custodian cholm@davincicharterschool.org
Ron Swafford Custodian rrswafford@davincicharterschool.org
 MirandaTenNapel Lunchroom Supervisor/Library mtennapel@davincicharterschool.org
Cassy Anderson Lunchroom Supervisor canderson1@davincicharterschool.org