Newsletter
 
 
Calendar
 
Contact & Map
 
 
Search
 

 

 

 

Debra Lach School Director dlach@davincicharterschool.org
Terry Moffatt Academic Director tmoffatt@davincicharterschool.org
Holly Fischer Instructional Coordinator hfischer@davincicharterschool.org 
Gregg Eldred Student Development Coordinator geldred@davincicharterschool.org
Caroline Carritt Special Education Director ccarritt@davincicharterschool.org
Michelle Troy
Kindergarten Teacher/ Leo's Garden mtroy@davincichaterschool.org
Megan LeSage Kindergarten Teacher mlesage@davincicharterschool.org
Katie Mannella First Grade Teacher cmannella@davincicharterschool.org
Katharine Borg First Grade Teacher kborg@davincicharterschool.org
Melissa Kaiser Second Grade Teacher mkaiser@davincicharterschool.org
Cristina Mitchell Second Grade Teacher cmitchell@davincicharterschool.org
Karen Carter Third Grade Teacher kcarter@davincicharterschool.org
Amy Morgan Third Grade Teacher amorgan@davincicharterschool.org
Siobhan Payne Fourth Grade Teacher spayne@davincicharterschool.org
Trisha Vlaminck Fourth Grade Teacher tvlaminck@davincicharterschool.org
Erin Nelson Fifth Grade Teacher enelson@davincicharterschool.org
Alissa Savering Fifth Grade Teacher asavering@davincicharterschool.org 
Elizabeth Andringa Sixth Grade Teacher eandringa@davincicharterschool.org
Anders Lundahl
Sixth Grade Teacher alundahl@davincicharterschool.org
Aaron Melander Middle School Social Studies amelander@davincicharterschool.org
Holly Maeckelbergh MiddleSchool Science hmaeckelbergh@davincicharterschool.org
Stephanie Severson Middle School Language Arts sseverson@davincicharterschool.org
Brian Mueggenberg Middle School Math bmueggenberg@davincicharterschool.org
Michelle Hipple Special Education mhipple@davincicharterschool.org
Marwa Sallam Special Education msallam@davincicharterschool.org
Marilee Sanborn Special Education msanborn@davincicharterschool.org
Molly Platisha Art Teacher  mplatisha@davincicharterschool.org
Amy Gibault Art Teacher  agibault@davincicharterschool.org
Mike Hebert Instrumental Music Teacher mhebert@davincicharterschool.org
Stephanie Hunter Vocal Music Teacher shunter@davincicharterschool.org
Mark Slechta Physical Education Teacher mslechta@davincicharterschool.org
Cassie Poulter Spanish Teacher cpoulter@davincicharterschool.org
Ruth Thom Advanced Academics Coordinator rthom@davincicharterschool.org
Clara Jackson Response-to-Intervention cjackson@davincicharterschool.org
Susan Buckrey Response-to-Intervention/English Language Learners sbuckrey@davincicharterschool.org
Brittney Sundgaard Response-to-Intervention Assistant bsundgaard@davincicharterschool.org
Abigail Dix Paraprofessional adix@davincicharterschool.org
Alix Kron Paraprofessional akron@davincicharterschool.org
Traci Lawrence Lunchroom/Paraprofessional tlawrence@davincicharterschool.org
Luke Manthe Paraprofessional lmanthe@davincicharterschool.org
Deborah Peterson Paraprofessional dpeterson@davincicharterschool.org 
Stacy Sullivan Paraprofessional ssullivan@davincicharterschool.org
Phil Troy Paraprofessional ptroy@davincicharterschool.org
Kathleen Wiley Paraprofessional kwiley@davincicharterschool.org
Charlene Winter Paraprofessional cwinter@davincicharterschool.org
Elizabeth Busacker In-house Substitute Teacher ebusacker@davincicharterschool.org
Stephanie Bacigalupo Business Office Assisstant sbacigalupo@davincicharterschool.org
Brenda Burns Administrative Assistant - pm brenda@davincicharterschool.org
Brenda Gerard Administrative Assistant - am brenda@davincicharterschool.org
Lee Swearingen Business Administrator/Volunteer Coord. lswearingen@davincicharterschool.org
 Chad Holm Custodian cholm@davincicharterschool.org
 Todd Baker Custodian  
 MirandaTenNapel Lunchroom Supervisor/Library mtennapel@davincicharterschool.org